Bathroom/Hall Passes

Finished my boys/girls hall passes. I made these the same way I made the library sign. The boys bathroom is right next to my classroom so it’s a pain to sign their agenda when they are going right next door. Hopefully this will solve the problem or else I’m totally overestimating the responsibility of my students. Oh what the heck, these are cute right? I can see the letters maybe falling off, I’ll probably end up just writing them on. We’ll see how they go….love being able to cross things off my list!!

Leave a Reply

